Smart Cookie Contest Winners

Written by LizAdmin on October 17, 2017

It’s time to announce our first 13 Smart Cookie contest winners! Thanks to everyone who entered.

Robbie Petersen, Beaver Crossing
Marian Mulder, Firth
Donald Krause, Jansen
Brooke Fisher & Aaron Gleason, Kearney
Robert Hofstetter, Lawrence
Charity Roth, Milford
Father Adam Sparling, Palmyra
Carla Frye, Panama
Sue Rose, Superior
Valara Horn, Weeping Water
Griffin Bates, Wilber
Anna Hostetler, Facebook

Congratulations to our winners and a big “Thank You” to everyone who entered. Our next drawing will be on October 27, which means you still have a chance to win $50.

Stop in during the remaining Fridays in October and submit your name or like our “Smart Cookie” Facebook posts. Good luck!


Farmers & Merchants Bank – Smart Bank. Smart You.